Het bestuur van FLVN bestaat uit :

Voorzitter: Geke Pasman voorzitter@finselappenhonden.nl
Penningmeester: Hans Wieten penningmeester@finselappenhonden.nl
Secretaris: Karin de Jong secretaris@finselappenhonden.nl
Lid: Karen van der Horst karen@finselappenhonden.nl
Lid: Mandy Oosterhagen mandy@finselappenhonden.nl

Overige info:

Pupinfo: Ton Asselbergs pupinfo@finselappenhonden.nl
Evenementen: evenementen@finselappenhonden.nl
Redactie Clubblad: redactie@finselappenhonden.nl
FLVN ONLINE: www.finselappenhonden.nl
Webmaster: John de Jong john@finselappenhonden.nl