Het bestuur van FLVN bestaat uit :

Voorzitter: Edo van der Kemp voorzitter@finselappenhonden.nl
Penningmeester: Hans Wieten penningmeester@finselappenhonden.nl
Secretaris: Karin de Jong secretaris@finselappenhonden.nl
Lid: Karen van der Horst karen@finselappenhonden.nl
Lid: John de Jong john@finselappenhonden.nl

Overige info:

Fokkerij commissie: Karen van der Horst karen@finselappenhonden.nl
Fokkerij commissie: Jenni Tuppi
Fokkerij commissie: Sabrina Boot
Fokkerij commissie: Edo van der Kemp edo@finselappenhonden.nl
Fokkerij commissie: Claudia Klaassen-van Geet Claudia@finselappenhonden.nl
Fokinfo & Pupinfo: Ton Asselbergs pupinfo@finselappenhonden.nl
Evenementen: Mariska van Rooij-de Vries evenementen@finselappenhonden.nl
Evenementen: John de Jong evenementen@finselappenhonden.nl
Redactie Clubblad: Karen van der Horst redactie@finselappenhonden.nl
Redactie Clubblad: Claudia Klaassen-van Geet redactie@finselappenhonden.nl
FLVN ONLINE: www.finselappenhonden.nl
Webmaster: John de Jong john@finselappenhonden.nl