Het bestuur van FLVN bestaat uit :

Voorzitter: Geke Pasman voorzitter@finselappenhonden.nl
Penningmeester: Hans Wieten penningmeester@finselappenhonden.nl
Secretaris: Karin de Jong secretaris@finselappenhonden.nl
Lid Mark Gilden mark@finselappenhonden.nl
Lid Mandy Oosterhagen mandy@finselappenhonden.nl
Pupinfo: Ton Asselbergs pupinfo@finselappenhonden.nl
Evenementen: evenementen@finselappenhonden.nl
Redactie Clubblad redactie@finselappenhonden.nl
Webmaster John de Jong john.de.jong@onsnet.nu
FLVN ONLINE: www.finselappenhonden.nl